EduCare » Voucher Assistance

Voucher Assistance

Voucher Assistance

The EduCare Program is partnered with Child Care Resources (CCR) to provide financial assistance for your child's EduCare payments. Families who qualify for voucher assistance may contact CCR with the contact information below:
 
Families served by the Worcester office, please contact based on the first initial of the last name of the PARENT:
A-C Yazahira Natal Ynatal@SevenHills.org 508-796-1824
F-La Letisha Ferabolli lferabolli@sevenhills.org 508-796-1830
Lb-N Casey Benjamin cbenjamin@sevenhills.org 978-602-8654
D and O-Sal Katie Albro kaalbro@SevenHills.org 978-602-8653
E and Sam-Z Natasha Arroyo NArroyo@SevenHills.org 508-796-1827
 
DCF
A-J Donmarie Boutilette-Smith DBoutilette-Smith@sevenhills.org 508-796-1836
K-Z Nicolette Hughes NHughes@SevenHills.org 508-796-1831